A quick “Hello!”

Hello! I do hope everyone had a lovely Christmas.

We had a lovely day and both Big and Little A were well and truly spoilt! However Harry and Rosie did not get to make their appearance due to more machine trouble.

However, my wonderful Dad has come to the rescue and I am now in possession of a pretty old singer which may just do the job perfectly – I shall however have to wit until later on today to find out!!

If I do get Harry and Rosie finished before Hogmanay, I promise you will be the first to know!!

Leave a comment

Filed under A Home Made Christmas, Harry & Rosie - the bear and the cat, Sentimental Old Me, Sewing Woes!

Leave a Reply

